Log in

No account? Create an account
Stargate Monuments


Martha Wells

My Flying Lizard Circus

Previous Entry Share Next Entry

Books of the Raksura eBook Compendium

There is now a discounted ebook compendium of the three Books of the Raksura (The Cloud Roads, The Serpent Sea, and The Siren Depths) on Kindle, Nook, and Kobo.

  • 1
I recently had to switch to a different amazon account with none of my books on it, so this was an instant buy for me (went ahead and bought Emilie with it). :) Kinda wish it separated them on my device though, I liked the covers.

  • 1